New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half.

Honest, loyal, very kind, out going, and laid back. I live in the south towns of Buffalo, NY. Prefer the country over the city. Love animals. I have Huskies, and a Malamute. Enjoy football, NASCAR, and do watch hockey. Big fan of RAW. Ask me about my many interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Last Ship, Criminal Minds, Blue ******, NCIS, RAW, Zoo, Queen of the South
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShallow Hal, Fast and the Furious series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funTractor pulls, fairs, festivals, car shows.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy life. You only live once.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerHonesty, and faithful.
On the first dateHave coffee, and see if we would want to do something afterward.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone