New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m an Old Fashioned Old Soul

Female (21) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I gage how successful a day ways by how much I smiled and laughed. I LOVE Dad jokes, I’m down to try new things, and, not to be conceited, but I’m pretty darn cute.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hamilton Park UMC

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areSIMs, Sonic Adventure 2 Battle (I know...OLD SCHOOL), and I tried Call of Duty but I was awful at it.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI mean...I’m a broke college kid?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOk...Adventure Time, Cake Boss, Samurai Jack, and NBA.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Road to El Dorado. Period.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI’ll honeslty listen to anything as long as it isn’t screamo cause it sounds like the esophagus getting ripped out of someone’s throat. Also, I prefer music that doesn’t talk about drugs sex and violence, but if the melody is good, I can ignore lyrics.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Crossover by Kwame Alexander and The Left a hand of Darkness by Ursla Le Guin.
Idea of funAnything from going on a hike to sitting on the couch, watching Thor, and eating chips.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’d be down to go to ComiCon at least once. My friends have been and it’s apparently pretty fun. I also want to try paintball cause it looks like fun.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a life without regrets that brings joy to God, to others, and to myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA “classic” man of God who is sincere, respectful, open minded, understands that I am slow to warm up, and is willing to be my best friend.
On the first dateFor a first date, I would be down to just go grab some coffee at a coffee shop or something then go for a little walk afterwards in a park? Nothing fancy, just spending some quality time.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamProbably the Cavs, the Texas Rangers, the Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting