New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my best friend

Hi, I'm 60. I've been divorced for 4 years. Easygoing with a pleasant personality. Seeking a best friend to share my life with. I have a variety of interest including photography, making jewelry, working around my house, and spoiling my dog...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedShih Tuz

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Puzzle
Gaming systemsxBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFreight Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funfishing, taking pictures, movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dining, Photography, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find my best friend. She would need to honest, sincere, clean. Also needs to be affectionate and like romance. Nice personality.
On the first dateLunch or dinner somewhere we can visit. Maybe a movie.