New here? Sign Up Have an account?

always prefer curvy women because they arent fake

Male (45) looking for Female Warren, Michigan, United States

I'm an athletic toned body that enjoys laughing and doesn't take life too seriously , I own my house and my vehicles so I don't need someone I want someone , I ride a motorcycle in the warm months but I'm not a biker so at least be willing to try it ive got brown hair and blue eyes and ive been told I'm quite sexy but that's not up to me , just want a real partner drama free that likes to cuddle up and isn't afraid of an affectionate strong man to grow old with not looking for a fling or just sex , ive got kids but they are all older although for the right woman I don't mind kids, must have a job and be good natured I don't need a taker just a sharer , I'm a marine and army vet of two wars so I'm very patriotic and republican if that matters to you. just want to be happy with a real woman not a fake one or one with too many issues present or past

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 victory magnum
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?jeans and leather up top
Name your favorite place or road to rideM25 up to port austin

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?st pio of petrolcina

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?M.O.D.
How often do you attend punk shows?havent in years
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games arewargame red dragon , call of duty , world of tanks

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleatt technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory, fear the walking dead , fast and loud , counting cars, military shows not Hollywood adaptations, family guy , ridiculousness,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesbreakfast club , office space , man on fire , jack reacher
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsfive finger death punch, metallica, ozzy , megadeth , random country artists some rap and R&B
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite bookssun Tzu art of war , Stephen king , flags of our fathers
Idea of funrelaxing and laughing wherever that may be , I'm a blue collar guy looking for a blue collar woman I like going for long rides on my motorcycle and seeing new places I like concerts and live theater riding quads and dirt bikes and sitting by a bonfire with friends I love cooking for my woman and I'm a pretty good masseuse I believe that life isn't a big party and I love cuddling up with my woman to watch our favorite shows ill go to a pub for a drink every now and then but mostly on special occasions I'm real laid back and believe in taking things one day at a time
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing back to places overseas ive been

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be comfortable financially and grow old with a great woman that just wants to be loved completely and taken care of .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfunny outgoing caring and considerate curvy and feminine but not too girly , a woman that is happy out in an evening gown or just on the couch in yoga pants that can be happy just going out for a burger and a beer or to a five star restaurant , a woman that is spontaneous and has her stuff together , I don't need a woman I want one, one that's got a job and has her life in order I don't need a project but a partner . someone that wants to share a life with me not dominate every aspect of life
On the first datefirst dates are always tough so I think id ask what things she likes to do and try to tailor an evening around that , most likely a nice dinner and a movie or an event like a comedy club so that we can actually talk to get to know each other . I'm looking for more than just sex and I'm tired of the games so if your not serious don't come calling because again I don't need a woman in my life I want a life partner

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamid say its either Michigan state football or the r
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking