New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a life time partner

Female (41) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Quiet, shy, and a private person. I think I'm a homebody and enjoy being close to my family, friends, and pets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Grey, Volpone, Little boy, yeda, maskpi,
What breed is your dog?Aspin
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish and chickens
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlecontent writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit