New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend first

Male (55) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Hello. I'm a single male looking for a single female to become friends first and just take one day at a time with no pressure. I'm down to earth and sane. I love the outdoors and spirts of all kind. I like all kinds of music and movies. I love adventures and want someone to share those adventures with. Take a leap and let's see what life has in store for us. I will always be there to catch you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at the moment
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWorker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funGoing fishing, camp, playing golf, amusement parks, watching sports, walking on trails and trying new things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBe the best man I can be and make other's around me happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's easy on the eyes, sane, hard working, open and honest and low maintenance.
On the first dateMaybe go to dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting