New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (51) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Fun loving. Like to laugh. No easily offended. Enjoy many different things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oliver and Elvin King
What breed is your dog?Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and a Corgi
How old is your dog?5 years and 3 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRisk Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove murder shows, nature shows and period dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionComic, Mystery
Idea of funGoing to festivals, hiking, going to movies. I like to go to the mountains etc.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to live it to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is laid back, has a great sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too serious. I value honesty and believe that is very important in any relationship.
On the first dateMeet for drinks and conversation