New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unique loyal Latin

Hardworking and giving and always out to help people. I love music and laughing and sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwn catering business/ music manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHawaii five o , power, empire , Latin billboards
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesEl cantante , equalizer ,bloodsport ,dance with me , a man apart , taken ,
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist, Latin
Favorite artistsBad bunny, ng2 ,ozuna , Justin Quiles ,Víctor Manuelle , big sean , Juhn ,Miky woodz, yg ,Chris Brown
Reading selectionBiography, Music
Idea of funMusic concerts ,movies , beach ,laughing ,shop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo provide stability for my family and travel and help as many others as possible

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty , open mind ,likes to smile and laugh , likes music , passionate

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing
Favorite teamLakers ,usc ,cavs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting