New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to hang out with!!!

A guy with a high sexual needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFilm Editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funHerring naked and smoking weed.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Photography, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome that is not afraid to go for it.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking