New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For My King

Female (30) looking for Male Craig, Colorado, United States

About me Edit
I'm a open minded loyal honest person. I love to make others laugh and believe that life is to short to be serious all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsZ Nation
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness