New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest. Friendly. Approachable and witty.

Female (60) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

Fun to be with. Takes pride in herself. Honest. Concerned about peoples feelings. Tactful. Friendly. Approachable. Witty and sparkling. Quiet unless excited. Sensitive and forms impressions carefully. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Not aggressive. Loves to be loved. You will see my smile far more often than my frown.

I am a (only child) Care Taker for my Mom, 80 y.o., right now (she has some health concerns). I am able to have a personal life as well.

Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness