New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Diamond in the rough

SWM 51yo 5'10" average build. Seeking conversation, friends, possible ltr.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?JHOP

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSci fi/fantasy and action
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artists80s new wave. Ergo, Depeche mode, new order, OMD etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSpending time with my lover/girlfriend doing anything. From snuggling in bed to hiking or walking on the beach
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeI've achieved most all of my life goals. Presently I am hoping to find someone to spend my "golden" years with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want an independent woman who doesn't need me but has to have me. Someone who can think for themselves and make their own decisions
On the first dateA pick-nik is the perfect first date. It gives a couple time alone to talk and get to know each other. I've also spent a night camping on a first date