New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets be friends :)

Female (28) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

Hmm, I don't know where to start but I'll try mah best. I live near Austin, and LOVE the city. I like that you can wake up in the morning and do anything that you want. Go swimming, shopping, biking, or if you wanted, be lazy at Town Lake. I enjoy any and all music, as long as I can somewhat understand them. I love learning about random things, it makes for an easy conversation starter. I'm not looking for a fwb, I'm not looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. I just want a guy friend who I can talk to and hangout with. Be my wingman, and I'll be yours.

Please don't send me, "H3y s3xii, wanna hook up?" No. I don't. Thanks though.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big C, Jersey Shore, Weeds, Hoarders; Buried Alive
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlmost every movie Tom Hanks and Jack Nicholson in it.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga