New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shropshire Lady Gamer

I'm going to be blunt cause I'm sick of time wasters sorry if this offends you.
I have a blood condition that restricts my movement and going out alone. I am prone to fainting and stay home most of the time because of this. No I don't work, I take each day at a time
I also suffer from hair loss, the pictures of me here is me wearing a wig
I am not interested in being a one night stand or a online flirt just because of my chest.
I'm here to make friends and find someone who can accept me for me and support me, just like I would for them. When I'm with someone I am with them 100%, I don't have train tracks between my legs

I'm a BBW, uk size 26-28 with black hair and hazel eyes, shy mainly and not usually a starter for conversations but quite friendly once I warm up to you. I love cooking and reading, gaming online and music. I'm pagan and welsh with (I've been told a sarcastic wit) I'm blunt and to the point not one who is afraid to tell someone how I'm really feeling or what I think of them if need be. I have one very loved spoilt ginger cat and when I can get out and about like to visit places and restaurants though I'm not keen on shopping centres or malls. I have a few health issues like a blood condition and hair loss which restricts me in some ways but I take each day as it comes and still push forward the best I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owndon't ride anymore, not allowed to drive due to blood condition.
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsdoctor who, top gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesthe last unicorn,.Dogma, Practical Magic, Inkheart, huge disney fan at heart :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funThere are all types of fun but I do like to game online, roleplay , spend time with friends, play pool and much more
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be accepted for who I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can type properly, not keen on it at all and will put me off :) honesty, thoughtfulness
On the first datejust a confortable enviroment where I could chat easily without feeling pressured :)