New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone to share my life with

Divorced, 48, born and raised in Chicago. 5'3 BBW that enjoys being at home as much as going out.Love all kinds of music.Read 50 Shades of Grey twice...lol. Love fishing,camping,flea markets,tequila & wine tastings & cooking Southern & Mexican food. Adore spontaneous road trips with my guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsWhite Collar,Once Upon A Time ,Glee and Mike & Molly
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDon Juan DeMarco,Tom Selleck Westerns,Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind,Open Range,Notebook.5th Element
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsZepplin,Phil Collins,Coldplay,Enigma,Michael Buble,Little Big Town,Band Perry.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite books50 Shades of Grey,Tess,YaYa Sisterhood,The 5th of July,Wicked Ties.Movable Feast.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLondon,Ireland,Spain,Alaska,Puerto Rico

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive to see my grandchildren grown,retire to a cabin on a lake somewhere where is doesnt snow 2 feet in winter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness