New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking 4 relationship

Male (36) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm 5'8" and kind hearted and optimistic. I have a job that I like and just missing the right girl to be by my side. I like to hang out have a couple drinks at the bar with friends ..... etc..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, dexter, shameless, boardwalk empires, and many others lol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesToo many to list if you really want to know just ask :)
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsTo name a few I like disturbed, korn, system of a down, likin park, and others.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Technical
Favorite booksLast books i read was the game of thrones only on book two though lol.
Idea of funGoing out to see a movie and have some drinks and enjoy a good conversation.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet someone that is fun and wants to be with me not all the time but when it counts.
On the first dateI'm a traditional type of guy so a dinner/drinks and a movie would be cool.