New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For The One To Spend The Rest Of My Life With

Female (63) looking for Male Beryl, Arkansas, United States

Let me start by saying that I love to spend time with family and friends. Love to go camping in a camper (Getting to old for the tent) Lol like to fish. I like to see a good movie and go out to eat. (don't really like the fancy places) I love to go any place I can wear my jeans. Like I said I'm country. Love to travel down the country roads to sight see and stop at the old antique stores to look around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone who can walk beside me, not infront of me. A partner for life, a one women man. Someone who is honest, thoughtfull, loving, careing and most of all a family man.
I would love to meet people as friends first. And if you still my heart than it's yours for ever.