New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Great guy

I'm a 37 yo divorced white male. I'm a single father with custody of my two kids. I enjoy cooking, movies, tv, music, and sports. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to cuddle. I believe that chivalry is not dwad most have just forgotten it. I'm a very open and honest person and love to laugh. I am looking for a woman who has a snse of humor and who will love me for who I am and wants the same thing in return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU, Chicago Fire, Blue ******, and Good Wife
Favorite moviesTrue stories, crime dramas, and anything funny
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGet my own business open

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I have fun being around
On the first dateSomeplace to talk and get to know eachother