New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to love!

Female (40) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I'm honest, caring, loyal, friendly, and dependable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleSpecial Orders Representative, Sterling Jewelers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's no favorites because I really really like soooooooooooo many shows and soooooooooooo many different types of shows!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSame as above.
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSame as above.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMystery.
Idea of funBowling, shopping, going to the movies, I love watching the fireworks with my children and family, and hanging with my family. I'm not afraid of trying new things, but safe new things!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, kindness, a manly man, but respects his mother and women, has a wonderful relationship with parent(s), family and church are very important, has a very good sense of humor, understanding
On the first dateDinner and a movie