New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for any black chaser!

Male (42) looking for Male Moultrie, Georgia, United States

Fun, loving, excellent attitude, hard working, love dancing and get along with everyone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthere are several but now I live 100, Resurrection, Constantine, Grimm and a few other
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga, Harry Potter Saga, to many to name.
Music typesLatin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI really don't have one
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAgain Twilight and Harry Potter
Idea of funHanging out, going out bowling, to a movie, visit friends, love going out dancing, as long as I'm active then I'm good

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try sky diving, bungee jumping..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI hope to have my own home and possibly married with 1 or 2 children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a responsible hard working individual who is family oriented and knows what they want in to achieve who holds their own weight.
On the first dateI would love to go a nice lunch or dinner, then a movie followed by a walk in a park to talk to get to know each other.