New here? Sign Up Have an account?

booleebadazz123

Hey wassup ladies im new on here its been almost to months i been down here in florida i have no family here im from alabama i do.work ladies i work i do have a roommate any thing else u wanna know feel free to ask... p.s. enjoy ur life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titletrane

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJamie foxx show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesIts to many to name so imma say all kind of movies
Music typesRap, Soul
Favorite artistsPlies 2pac t.i. and more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of fungoing to the movies out for a nice dinner taken a walk long walk on the beach have nice long talk about any and everything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryAlmost anything it depend on wat it is

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in self is to much to write

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerSome one who is loving like to have fun some one to keep me in line wen i need to be
On the first dateanything they wanna do