New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye

Well to start off with I'm Becky! I'm 23 and I'm probably one of the nicest girl you'll ever meet. I'm pretty carefree and don't take things too seriously unless they need to be. My friends mean everything to me, their like my second family. I'm also very into music, I listen to pretty much every type. I can't go a day without music, it's so much a part of my life that I feel things are too quiet without my music playing in the background.
I'm not your typical girl, I can be dorky but I've been told it's cute. :P I am nowhere near perfect; I can be extremely stubborn, I trip over my own two feet, I don't always see myself in the best light and I can be too nice of a person for my own good.
I'm obviously not a size 2 but I'm healthy and comfortable with my body, if someone doesn't like it is their problem, not mine.
That's me, take it or leave it, that's who I am and I'll never change who I am to be someone I'm not. But I can promise you'll never meet someone like me, I'm the definition of one in a million.
So take a chance and get to know me, you won't be disappointed.(: If you have any questions feel free to message me and ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDog Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness