New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are there any good guys left out there?!?

I'm a single, 40, living in Central Florida, no kids, just a cat! I am originally from Long Island, NY...Been living down here in FL for 8 years now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe First 48, Nightwatch, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, 19 Kids and Counting, My Fat Fabulous Life, Married at First Sight, COPS, NY ER,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesField Of Dreams, A League of Their Own, Hope Floats, The Notebook, NY Yankee movies and history of them, Dr. Doolittle 1&2,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsI'm a HUGE John Mayer fan, Billy Joel, Elton John, Eagles, ELO(Electric Lights Orchestra), Chicago, Van Morrison, Wings, Van Halen, Ambrosia, America, Bob Seger, Bruno Mars, Darius Rucker, Hootie & the Blowfish, Hall & Oates
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksanything Danielle Steel, and Nicholas Sparks
Idea of funmovies, dinner, drinks, going to the beach, I love anything that has water involved, going to baseball games, I'm usually up for whatever (except roller coasters), swimming
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfishing...lol...I also do volunteer for local pet rescue....I have fostered cats and wound up adopting my little guy Newt, he's a Maine Coon, 6 years old...love em!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady, someone who has a good head on his shoulders, must have a sense of humor!
On the first datedinner and drinks...talk, get to know one another