New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up

Down to earth, great sense of humor. Honest and loyal guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSheet rocker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, big bang theory, how I met yur mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGrand torino,gladiator
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin, Tupac, ludacris
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Sports, Technical
Idea of funEnjoying the company of a special lady
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, open mind
On the first dateListen and get know her

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking