New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one. thought i had him but after 20 years found out he wasnt it.

honest, caring, a good listener. i'm not superficial. not really a girly girl. dont mind getting dirty if the situation calls for it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCertified nursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures, Ancient Aliens, The haunted, Ghost Asylum , The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksRead books by Stephen King. Dean Koontz, John Saul, James Patterson
Idea of funtaking the kids to the lake to have a picnic and go swimming and fishing
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryalways wanted to skydive. also would like a ride on the back of a Harley..

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto raise my kids so they can be productive members of society. ive got 5 more years and my youngest daughter graduates high school!!! then im free!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking for someone who's honest, caring, and trustworthy. im not into playing mind games. its all or nothing. must like kids. but has to know i am unable to have any more.