New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where Do I Begin.....

I am looking for long term, but sometimes you meet someone and you just turn our to be friends. I guess it depends on the chemistry. I prefer a man who is easygoing,reasonably intelligent, a kind heart wouldn't hurt either! I prefer a SWM who is dominate and physically fit. I have a lot of energy and I need a man to keep up with me! I love to go to the gym, biking, and to be outdoors. If you have a motorcycle, you will definitely see me smiling! I want to get back into horseback riding too, I miss that!
I love to travel, so if you are surprised I am looking around so far from home, it's because I might be in your neck of the woods sooner or later. I am thinking of relocating somewhere new.....
I am a Bench Jeweler, I also have a degree in photography, and I play guitar. I love R&B music, classic rock, Texas blues, and some country/folk music. I love to work with my hands, and it is reflected in my work, and hobbies.
I started working at renaissance festivals to earn a little extra money when I was in college. I had so much fun, and met such great people..... I keep working at them in my spare time. Besides, where else can I wear a leather corset? LOL!
I come from an Italian family, and I love to cook for my man. I prefer someone with a creative spark, and likes to create when he works. A man who enjoys using his hands for a living. But again, you never know who you'll meet, and who you might click with. Although, I do tend to favor a man who enjoys all that life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleBench Jeweler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI would rather live and enjoy life than stare at a box.
Favorite moviesJaws
V for Vendetta
Gilda
Citizen Kane
She wore a Yellow Ribbon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughan
Janis Joplin
AC DC
Reading selectionClassic, Technical
Favorite booksHistorical fiction
Books based on my field of work
Idea of funI am an adventurous person. I am always willing to try new things.
I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I guess it would also depend on
who I am with, because I'd like to enjoy my time with that person.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryI have done a lot in my life, but if I could do anything I guess travel all over the world. See new places, different cultures, and all the world has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerI think this is stupid to ask. Who can say what draws one person to another. I would like a man who is stable, and knows what he wants out of life. I admire a man who has a goal, and strives to attain it. I find a man that is in control of his life is a very attractive man.
On the first dateYou decide.............

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamBoston!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga