New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mother of two teens seeking a nice friendly date non sexual

I am single mother of two teens. I am currently not working my son receives aide for disorder that I am grateful can stay home and care for him. I am just looking for a nice night out with a cool handsome man. I am only five feet 3 but adore men of six feet or higher in height. I have brown hair and brown eyes yet I love men with blond or dark hair with dark mysterious or blue blue eyes that are piercing. I am chubby but I do love healthy food and seafood and sometimes junk food. I have social anxiety so its a bit hard for me to warm up to the person at times. I am very nice though. I would love to go to a concert or something. love the beach as well. My kids keep me busy and I hope they get back into soccer again. Nevertheless, I might be alittle bit serious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy
What breed is your dog?she is a pincher beagle with fawn fur and a very cute nose.
How old is your dog?she is six years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyshe doesn't really have anything as favorite but she loves pillows and some stuffed animals and nibbles on them.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPretty Little Liars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman, where the heart is, J Edgar Hoover, where the boys are at, Never been kissed, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsACDC, Deff Leppard, Katy Perry, Madonna, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Instructional, Philosophy, I don't like reading
Favorite bookschild development books psychology books biology books
Idea of funtaking a walk at the beach eating seafood (a lot of it hehehehe ) and watching a funny movie etc.
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try sky diving and bungee jumping making a really large pizza somewhere

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeis get a job buy a home be respected and respect myself so others will love me get married and stay married with a nice man who we both get along and love to shop and learn from each other and enjoy our time for ever.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersounds weird but I would love for man to be good with his hands like having experience in art or construction. we would build things for fun.
On the first dateI would dress up decent ask if he has plans for us if not than I would suggest going to the beach and then to eat and then either the movies or just talk