New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long time man feels sad

I am a fairly shy person until i get to know a person Trust is everything to me as i when the right one has been found i will be as faithful as a puppy and will do everything in my power to make sure that the one is treated as she should be. I will admit to being a untidy kind of person as Mollycat don;t seem to mind sorry should have said flat is untidy there not me i work and store friends stuff not the trouble kind you understand but admit cluttered a little but can do wonders if needed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Molly
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tortishell
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toycatnip fred
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolly to many to list but Frost Star Trek Dr Who and many more ill tell you later.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLove this again too many to mention but Big trouble in little china Hell raiser Strips Carry on's and lots more .
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMost music is fantastic not very keen on new music i:e charts but some of it's ok Neil Diamond Cream Meatloaf Euphoria Pink floyd to name a few.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksNot so many but have a good few
Idea of funDepends on the person i do not get out much but am willing to i do a lot of travelling around and have been to most places in this country i love the sea and places of interest go for a meal sometimes or take a walk and end up anywhere .
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBondage lol no just kidding No really i have always wanted to do a bungy jump. and a lot more besides

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be all i can be and to help others succeed in their ambitions.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a Tigger they are rare and one will know if they are they have great personality's and are not cruel and selfish . Tiggers come in many forms and i hope i find one . But as said they are rare .
On the first dateGo out somewhere for a meal or anything like that and hope that the one has a good time.