New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Someone Fun who enjoys Life!

A Good Guy who is Kind, Loving and Caring. I Volunteer, Help Others. I LOVE to laugh. Movies, Drag Racing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Off Road, Walking the beach, Nature Trails. Dinner, Laughing. Faith/Family/Friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone right now. Looking for another one.
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers. Got to Protect Your Skin!
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry Roads.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduct Engineer - Design/Quality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsClassic TV, Drag Racing, CNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo Many to List.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Stones, Zepplin, Buddy Guy, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Charlie Daniels, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Elton John. 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's. Classic and Classic Rock. Too many to list.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo Many to List.
Idea of funAnything that I can Enjoy with a Woman and or Family!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a Nitro Powered Top Fuel Dragster or Funny Car! I LOVE watching those Cars go 300+ Miles Per Hour! It IS a BLAST. Monster Trucks and Tractor Pulling! Rock Crawling in a Jeep!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a Woman I can spend the rest of my life with and make each other happy. I am currently pursuing my Masters Degree in Quality Management.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to work as a Team, but I also want us to respect each others interest. Someone who we can enjoy for the rest of our lives.
On the first dateWhatever we agreed on. Coffee, Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner, Movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Paintball, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings. Detroit Tigers. Detroit Lions.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga