New here? Sign Up Have an account?

starting a new chapter in my life

Fun, easy-outgoing, love to have fun and laugh, Willing to try new things. Honest, Trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired - medical biller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscooking shows, reality shows,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesOn Golden Pond
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Kenny Rogers
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Idea of funflea markets, day trips, cards, spending time with friends
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a happy, full-filling, fun, content life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, how they treat others, outgoing personality, willing to try new things
On the first datecoffee and talking would be a good start